Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

Great sales team, I contacted every Mazda dealer in the Indy area searching for my next car. The only one who stayed professional, optimistic, considerate and always had ample time for me. Great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Great dealership. Best sales team in my car search. Treated me with respect and gave me a great deal.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2017
 

I had a great experience. Excellent customer service. Very fair price. Nice show room. Great sales-Ask for Adam.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Service department was helpful, friendly, accommodating and did great work without trying to upsell. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 

I bought a CX-5 here. The salesmen are friendly, helpful and low pressure, and the prices are competitive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Great staff,knowledgeable, do good work

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Read more at Google

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW