Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Service is always great. The sales team....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

This RAY SKILLMAN @ PIKE PLAZA STAFF ARE AWESOME. I WON'T GO TO ANOTHER PLACE AND BUY A CAR. ERIC IN FINANCIAL IS AWESOME. MAZDA SERVICE STAFF ARESOME. I TAKE THEM DONUTS WHEN I GO GET MY OIL CHANGE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

I'm a first-time Mazda owner thanks to this dealership! We worked with Adam, who was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and just an all-around good dude. After a regular test drive, Adam was able to arrange an overnight test drive, which really sealed the deal for us. Everyone we met was professional; they all seemed to own the vehicles they sell. Their prices were on par or better than other dealerships we had researched and the purchasing process was streamlined. Definitely worth your consideration if you're in the market for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

This review is only targeted towards the service/parts department as I have dealt with them only and didn’t have the chance to deal with the sales department.I first visited this Mazda service department in 2010 and dealt with the amazing James Stephens, he always took care of all my concerns regarding my Mazda 6, the car came out amazing, he explained in detail regarding my repairs and answered thoroughly all my questions. Very polite and pleasant person.I sold my Mazda 6 many years ago, so I didn’t need to visit the service department again, until I recently bought another Mazda 6. I went there asking about the car’s transmission service and the underbody guard that goes under the engine. I met Jeff Hodge and despite that I didn’t bring the car, I asked him about the underbody guard and the transmission, lo and behold, he was super helpful in answering all my questions, he took me to the parts department to search for the plastic underbody guard, he explained in detailed the flushing process of the transmission, answered all my questions and concerned. The service department has the utmost customer service for many years and the best prices too. I highly recommend them and I will continue to visit them for my car’s needs despite that I live all the way in Noblesville.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 1, 2017
 

This review is only targeted towards the service/parts department as I have dealt with them only and didn't have the chance to deal with the sales department. I first visited this Mazda service department in 2010 and dealt with the amazing James Stephens, he always took care of all my concerns regarding my Mazda 6, the car came out amazing, he explained in detail regarding my repairs and answered thoroughly all my questions. Very polite and pleasant person. I sold my Mazda 6 many years ago, so I didn't need to visit the service department again, until I recently bought another Mazda 6. I went there asking about the car's transmission service and the underbody guard that goes under the engine. I met Jeff Hodge and despite that I didn't bring the car, I asked him about the underbody guard and the transmission, lo and behold, he was super helpful in answering all my questions, he took me to the parts department to search for the plastic underbody guard, he explained in detailed the flushing process of the transmission, answered all my questions and concerned. The service department has the utmost customer service for many years and the best prices too. I highly recommend them and I will continue to visit them for my car's needs despite that I live all the way in Noblesville.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

We had a great experience buying our car at this dealership. We worked with Adam, and he was extremely knowledgeable about all of the models on the lot. He took a lot of time pointing out the individual features of the car on our test drive, which was very helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure our new car was perfect and that we understood how to use all of the features. We really appreciate the service and would highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2017
 

The staff is very friendly. JR and Alex Lares did an excellent job in assisting me with the purchase of my new Mazda. If you're looking to buy a Mazda, I recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

This place is awesome. Extremely professional and eagered to serve you. Ask for Austin he is one of the BEST!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

Great sales team, I contacted every Mazda dealer in the Indy area searching for my next car. The only one who stayed professional, optimistic, considerate and always had ample time for me. Great experience.

Read more at Google

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW