Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I have a single digit interest rate! I would recommend this lot to anyone. Austin and Billy were the best ! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

I had an excellent experience buying a new Mazda3. I wasn't pushed into anything, and had all the details of finance and the car explained well to me. I received a fair price after negotiations for a well equipped 2016 model. The staff were friendly and courteous and create a low pressure environment.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2017
 

Bought a 2017 Mazda 6. Bim Akin and Caleb Derbyshire were amazing. Even Stacie Butcher in Finance was awesome. We had a great time. They found us exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely go back. Highly recommend them. F.Y.I. We were riding around looking for a used car on several lots. Caleb was the first sales rep to get us out of the vehicle and sold us a brand new car that we love!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2017
 

I had such a pleasant experience leasing my new Mazda this weekend. Adam was very knowledgeable about the vehicles to help me decide what best fit what I was looking for and Drew helped match my prior appraisals and got me into a vehicle I could afford while trading in my previous vehicle all in one easy step. All the staff I met were very nice and it made my decision easy to get back into a Mazda. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2016
 

Mazda owner; driving 300 miles from home; having alarming issues & I needed a simple question answered by a pro QUICKLY. Called two other similar places and received no help (excluding details here) then called this location and was immediately referred to a present mechanic... he was more than happy to not only answer my question, but help me troubleshoot the problem I was having, then giving me further advice for what to do in the future if it happens again. Very cordial & comforting. I got my issue resolved, received extra advice, ASKED if I had ANY other Q's, and did not need to be a current customer in order to talk to a mechanic. Made it home safely & confidently.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2016
 

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2016
 

So, you'd love to buy that new luxury (European?) sport or SUV you've been pining for but that pesky mortgage still prohibits such notions. Solution? Ray Skillman! These folks are willing to deal and you, wise as you are, opt to use that savings towards their extended warranty since it's not your standard $1000.00 90 day insurance that covers the rod bearings and transmission solenoids that, let's face it, will be the last thing that fails. No, it's a real warranty with just enough deductible to keep you honest. I had an unusual issue arise at about 500 miles and they gave me a brand spanking new Buick Encore as a loner. As nice as it was, I still missed the Volvo. The bottom line is I walked away from the transaction with full satisfaction and peace of mind. That's the Skillman way! As an aside Mr. Mohr, you really should troop all your rude, desperate and arrogant sales managers through Pike Plaza. Impressive? Yes, but there's still room for growth. And grow they will as down you will go.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2016
 

Very friendly staff not pushy. Large selection of cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2016
 

Earlier this year my daughter purchased a pre-owned Mazda from Skillman Mazda West. The experience was superb. Moreover and more recently, Mazda West performed in another extraordinary way.A couple of weeks ago it was night and my daughter needed to get home to Kokomo from Indy. Her car would not start. The onboard computer "message" was foreign to her so she consulted her owner's manual but to no avail. She called Mazda and talked to Brian (I think that's the name she remembered.) She explained the situation and he immediately asked if she was safe. Wow! For the next several minutes Brian and my daughter went through some troubleshooting steps. Brian's conclusion was that the issue was with the battery, and he suggested having the car jump started. Further, he asked if he could send someone to help her. She declined the offer since she had jumper cables. She just needed to know what color went where. The car started. In the earlier conversation Brian had asked that my daughter give him a call to let him know if she was able to start the car. She called Skillman/Brian to report success. He was grateful for the call and the positive outcome. He offered to be of any help if needed in the future.The bottom line for me (besides a functioning vehicle) as a father is the care that was demonstrated by Brian from Ray Skillman. There was a concern for my daughter's safety, an interest in the outcome of her efforts, and an offer to be of any further assistance. Yea for Ray Skillman Mazda West. And by the way, there have been no further incidents.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2016
 

This was the best car buying experience of my life. Terrific people who treated us fantastic from beginning to end. Our salesman was Sean Hedrick & he was awesome! Vince Freeman, Stacie Butcher & Andre Kennedy were outstanding as well. It was a pleasure doing business with such great people & we will definitely be back the next time we need a vehicle. I can't thank them enough! We love our new Mazda CX5!!

Read more at Google

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW