Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Great staff,knowledgeable, do good work

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2017
 

First of all, I did not end up buying a Mazda -- so this is not a review of any car. But I wanted to write a review for this dealership, because even though I selected a different vehicle for purchase, I had a very good experience with the Ray Skillman team. The friendly chief sales guy came out to greet me, and I was assigned to one of the sales and leasing consultants, named Drew. Drew and I reviewed some things about the car for which I'd requested a test drive, and then we went out for a spin. Drew did not talk down to me as a woman buying a car, or ask me what color I wanted, or treat me like anything but a grown human looking to spend a significant sum of money on a piece of technology. I also didn't get any hard sales push, as that is definitely a turn-off to me; he seemed to let me set the pace of discussion, while still anticipating some questions without being pushy. We had a comfortable and friendly drive; I (again, a woman shopping alone) didn't feel awkward or uncomfortable at all. I was grateful for his expertise on their line of vehicles, and his interest in helping me find the right car for me, rather than just pushing something that he wanted to sell me. Drew also surprised me with a piece of good advice -- if test-driving multiple cars, try to do so within a short amount of time, so you have the most fresh memories by which to compare them. I thought that advice showed an understanding of the broad shopping experience many (most?) car buyers need to undertake, in order to make sure this large expenditure produces the best result. I would recommend the Ray Skillman Mazda West dealership as a place to include in your vehicle search. Didn't try the cookies, which seem to be popular in other reviews here -- I'm sure they're delicious! 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I have a single digit interest rate! I would recommend this lot to anyone. Austin and Billy were the best ! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

I had an excellent experience buying a new Mazda3. I wasn't pushed into anything, and had all the details of finance and the car explained well to me. I received a fair price after negotiations for a well equipped 2016 model. The staff were friendly and courteous and create a low pressure environment.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2017
 

Bought a 2017 Mazda 6. Bim Akin and Caleb Derbyshire were amazing. Even Stacie Butcher in Finance was awesome. We had a great time. They found us exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely go back. Highly recommend them. F.Y.I. We were riding around looking for a used car on several lots. Caleb was the first sales rep to get us out of the vehicle and sold us a brand new car that we love!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2017
 

I had such a pleasant experience leasing my new Mazda this weekend. Adam was very knowledgeable about the vehicles to help me decide what best fit what I was looking for and Drew helped match my prior appraisals and got me into a vehicle I could afford while trading in my previous vehicle all in one easy step. All the staff I met were very nice and it made my decision easy to get back into a Mazda. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2016
 

Mazda owner; driving 300 miles from home; having alarming issues & I needed a simple question answered by a pro QUICKLY. Called two other similar places and received no help (excluding details here) then called this location and was immediately referred to a present mechanic... he was more than happy to not only answer my question, but help me troubleshoot the problem I was having, then giving me further advice for what to do in the future if it happens again. Very cordial & comforting. I got my issue resolved, received extra advice, ASKED if I had ANY other Q's, and did not need to be a current customer in order to talk to a mechanic. Made it home safely & confidently.

Read more at Google

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW