Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Getting my car serviced, I can really count on the service department to be honest about anything that's wrong with my car. They're great to work with financially as well. #lovemymazda3i #mazdamomma

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Just had our second experience at this dealership, and can't say enough about our sales guy, Seth Moreno! Excellent service, wonderful attitude and simply would not stop until we were completely satisfied. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

Darin in the service dept was great !! We ended up here while traveling from ky to Mn and picked up a nail. They fixed the tire quicker than expected and at no charge. Very nice people I highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

I am so happy with the service you guys provided me on Monday. Cody was a great salesman very professional. I had been turned down from other dealerships before. But Cody was great he got me the vehicle I wanted. I definitely will recommend him if you are looking for a new car. Thanks for the experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

I love James at Mazda Service! He is always knowledgeable, genuinely nice, and generally amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

If you want a good deal on your next car, go to Ray Skillman Mazda West. I walked in to visit the parts department regarding my old car, but also wanted to ask about any available deals on a new car since I was nearing the end of my lease. After an admittedly "bad" offer, they were able to work with me on great deal. I arrived in a 2016 sport model and left in a 2018 touring model in the color I really wanted for only ~$30/month more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Kudos to the staff of Ray Skillman Mazda West. They took care of my daughter from Chicago and got her happily involved with a used Mazda CX-5. The next day an unexpected challenge came up and we had to take care of it. When I called them, they bent over backwards and had her bring it in on Saturday. They went thru the car, completed a 30K maintenance and went above and beyond taking care of us. Highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

 

Want to leave us a review?

LEAVE US A REVIEW